The Symphony's mail address is:

Wheaton Symphony Orchestra
Don Mattison, Manager
344 Spring Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4826

To view this season's brochure, click here.

You can reach us by phone at 630-790-1430 or by fax at 630-790-9703.

Our e-mail address is info@wheatonsymphony.org

Information Center

2017 Season Announcements Coming Soon
2017 Season Full Schedule Coming Soon
2017 Season Flyer Coming Soon
Download Ticket Order Form

Ordering Options

Ticket Policy

If you can not make it to a concert, you can return your ticket to us. Though we cannot give you a refund, you may take the ticket price as a charitable donation to the orchestra. If you wish to exchange one concert for another, you may according to availability. If you have any questions, please call us.

The '60s Show

Concert Program

Broadway Showstoppers

Arranged by Charles Sayre

  • That's Entertainment
  • Cabaret
  • Mame
  • There's No Business Like Show Business

Beach Boys Medley

Brian Wilson & Mike Love

Arranged by Calvin Custer

  • Good Vibrations
  • I Get Around
  • California Girls

"Hair" Selections

James Rado, Gerome Ragni, & Galt MacDermot

Arranged by R. Gerry Long

Burt Bacharach Medley

Music by Burt Bacharach

Words by Hal David

Arranged by Richard Ling

  • Alfie
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • Close To You
  • Walk On By

Symphonic Dances from "Fiddler on the Roof"

Music by Jerry Bock

Words by Sheldon Harnick

Arranged by Ira Hearshen

  • Tradition
  • Wedding Dance #1
  • Perchik and Hodel Dance
  • Chava Sequence
  • To Life – Dance


"Gypsy" – Selection for Orchestra

Music by Jule Styne

Arranged by Robert Russell Bennett

Sounds of The Carpenters

Paul Williams, Roger Nichols, Richard Carpenter, & John Bettis

Arranged by Robert Lowden

  • We've Only Just Begun
  • Rainy Days and Mondays
  • Goodbye to Love

The Jazz Singer Medley

Neil Diamond, Gilbert Becaud, & Alan Lindgren

Arranged by Marty Gold

  • America
  • Love on the Rocks
  • On the Robert E. Lee
  • Hello Again
  • Jerusalem

Beatles Medley

John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Arranged by Manny Mendelson

The Beach Boys Frank Loesser The Beatles The Carpenters
Program Notes
Coming Soon
Coming Soon